Your profile
Export your data
Download everything stored about your account as a JSON file (right of access and portability).
Change your password
Manual update alerts
Save a filter and get an email when a matching manual gets a new last-update date in the portal — new manuals or existing ones updated. Notifications are sent after each portal scan.
Delete your account
This permanently deletes your account and personal data (right to erasure). It cannot be undone.